ITEC Team
ITEC 2020 Virtual Edition

Sept. 8-18, 2020

ITEC Team

ITEC CO-CHAIRMEN

Larry R. Evans
Email: ITECpapers@gmail.com





Dr. Walter H. Waddell
Email: ITECpapers@gmail.com





 



LOGISTICS, MARKETING AND CONFERENCE TEAM


Debbie Hershfield 
Director, Events & Marketing 
Phone: 330.608.0231
Email: dhershfield@crain.com


           
Colleen Jones
Events Specialist 
Email: 313.446.1645
Phone: colleen.jones@crain.com
       


   Sally Dietz

  Assistant Events Manager
  Phone: 330.865.6112
  Email: sdietz@crain.com




 Katherine Hampson

 Trade Show & Events Marketing Specialist
 Phone: +44 (0)7976 222256
 Email: khampson@crain.com




  Lori DiFrancesco
  Trade Show Coordinator
  Phone: 330.865.6121
  Email: ldifrancesco@crain.com



 



EXHIBIT SALES AND SPONSORSHIPS


Christine Zernick
Sales Director
Phone: 330.865.6108
Email: czernick@crain.com





Diana Owen
Sales Manager
Phone: 313.446.0445
Email: dowen@crain.com 




John Hickey 
Sales Manager
Phone: 260.437.8502
Email: jhickey@crain.com




Linda Hickey
Sales Manager
Phone: 330.592.4857
Email: lhickey@crain.com




Peter Bianchi
Sales Manager
Phone: 312.802.5201
Email: pbianchi@crain.com





Bruce Miller
Sales Manager 
Phone: 313.737.6665
Email: bmiller@crain.com

 

 

 

 

Countdown
  • Days

  • Hrs

  • Min