• slider

Herzlich Award

The Harold Herzlich Distinguished Technology Achievement Award is meant to recognize those innovators who through persistence and dedication have advanced a paradigm shift in tire manufacturing, tire reliability or performance. Many innovations are quietly reaching the factory floor and it is the goal of ITEC to seek out individuals who go beyond abstract concepts and have been able push the evolution of tire manufacturing toward products that satisfy increasing product expectations and demands.

Nominations to open soon!

  • Days

  • Hrs

  • Min